How To Change Your Life In Just 10 Minutes Per Day

We’ll Even Have Time To Spare

Niklas Göke
3 min readMar 26, 2017

--

Two weeks ago, someone on Quora asked me: What 10 minute daily activity would sharpen my mind over a year?

I know exactly what that is.

10 minutes, ha! I’m going to show you not one, but six things. We’ll change your life and we’ll do it with time to spare.

After this, you’ll feel calm, prepared and ready to take on the world, like this:

Ommmmmmmm

Let’s go!

First, imprint this image of a staircase in your head:

Thanks Sam

The word “Savers” is an acronym. It stands for:

  • Silence.
  • Affirmations.
  • Visualization.
  • Exercise.
  • Reading.
  • Scribing.

Now, every morning, right when you wake up, do each of these six things for one minute.

1 Sit upright, legs crossed, eyes closed in silence. Let your thoughts pass through. Breathe slowly and deeply, like you’re meditating.

--

--

Niklas Göke

I write for dreamers, doers, and unbroken optimists. Read my daily blog here: https://nik.art/